Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS & CORPORATE OFFICE:

204 N Sherman Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
P: 209.825.0825
F: 209.825.0835
E: info@manzanita.me

DRE# 01877632

Managing Partners
Commercial Sales & Leasing
Property Management

Dawn Sadlowski,

Property Management Specialist

209-479-4288

dsadlowski@manzanita.me

DRE# 01374457

More about Dawn

Debra McCrory,

Property Management Specialist

209-450-5849

dmccrory@manzanita.me

DRE# 01972545

More about Debra

Alice Campbell

DRE# 00799024

209-814-3333

acampbell@manzanita.me

More about Alice

Suzanne Candini,

Managing Partner

scandini@manzanita.me

DRE# 01164717

More about Suzanne

Rachelle Souza,

Managing Partner, Broker Associate

rsouza@manzanita.me

DRE# 01778908

More about Rachelle

Space Planning and Interior Design

Terri Fagundes

DRE# 01165290

tfagundes@manzanita.me

COVID-19 UPDATE:

 

We just wanted to reassure you that we are working hard behind closed doors!

You can reach us by email, website or phone for any real

estate, property management or commercial needs.

 We are following best practices and guidelines provided by the

California Association of Realtors to ensure the safety of our clients.

We thank you for you continued support and

patience during these difficult times.

Residential

Brittany Crawford

bcrawford@manzanita.me

DRE# 02001233

More about Brittany

Bookkeeping

Manzanita Ventures, Inc.

DRE# 01877632

CSLB# 977305

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram Social Icon