Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS & CORPORATE OFFICE:

204 N Sherman Ave.

Manteca, CA 95336

P: 209.825.0825

F: 209.825.0835

E: info@manzanita.me

DRE# 01877632

Managing Partners

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Property Management

Dawn Sadlowski image

Dawn Sadlowski,

Property Management Specialist

209-479-4288

dsadlowski@manzanita.me

DRE# 01374457

More about Dawn

Debra McCrory image

Debra McCrory,

Property Management Specialist

209-450-5849

dmccrory@manzanita.me

DRE# 01972545

More about Debra

Alice Campbell image

Alice Campbell

DRE# 00799024

209-814-3333

acampbell@manzanita.me

More about Alice

Suzanne Candini image
e-PRO logo

Suzanne Candini,

Managing Partner

scandini@manzanita.me

DRE# 01164717

More about Suzanne

Rachelle Souza image

Rachelle Souza,

Managing Partner, Broker Associate

rsouza@manzanita.me

DRE# 01778908

More about Rachelle

Space Planning and Interior Design

COVID-19 UPDATE:

 

We just wanted to reassure you that we are working hard behind closed doors!

You can reach us by email, website or phone for any real

estate, property management or commercial needs.

 We are following best practices and guidelines provided by the

California Association of Realtors to ensure the safety of our clients.

We thank you for you continued support and

patience during these difficult times.

Residential

Brittany Crawford image

Brittany Crawford

bcrawford@manzanita.me

DRE# 02001233

More about Brittany

Johnny Murillo image

Johnny Murillo

209.427.1115

jmurillo@manzanita.me

DRE# 02122628 & 01877632 CSLB: 944305

More about Johnny

Bookkeeping