Manzanita Ventures, Inc.

DRE# 01877632

CSLB# 977305

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram Social Icon

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS & CORPORATE OFFICE:

204 N Sherman Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
P: 209.825.0825
F: 209.825.0835
E: info@manzanita.me

DRE# 01877632

Managing Partners
Commercial Sales & Leasing
Property Management

Dawn Sadlowski,

Property Management Specialist

209-479-4288

dsadlowski@manzanita.me

DRE# 01374457

More about Dawn

Debra McCrory,

Property Management Specialist

209-450-5849

dmccrory@manzanita.me

DRE# 01972545

More about Debra

Alice Campbell

DRE# 00799024

209-814-3333

acampbell@manzanita.me

More about Alice

Suzanne Candini,

Managing Partner

scandini@manzanita.me

DRE# 01164717

More about Suzanne

Rachelle Souza,

Managing Partner, Broker Associate

rsouza@manzanita.me

DRE# 01778908

More about Rachelle

Space Planning and Interior Design

Terri Fagundes

DRE# 01165290

tfagundes@manzanita.me

Residential

Brittany Crawford

bcrawford@manzanita.me

DRE# 02001233

More about Brittany

Nikki Mimms

nmimms@manzanita.me

DRE# 02037905

More about Nikki

Bookkeeping