top of page

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS & CORPORATE OFFICE:

204 N Sherman Ave.
Manteca, CA 95336
P: 209.825.0825
F: 209.825.0835
E: info@manzanita.me

DRE# 01877632

Dawn Sadlowski image

Dawn Sadlowski

Property Management Specialist

209-479-4288

dsadlowski@manzanita.me

DRE# 01374457

More about Dawn

Alice Campbell image

Alice Campbell

Commercial Specialist & Realtor

209-814-3333

acampbell@manzanita.me

DRE# 00799024

More about Alice

Suzanne Candini image
e-PRO logo

Suzanne Candini

Managing Partner

scandini@manzanita.me

DRE# 01164717

More about Suzanne

IMG_4900_1_2.jpg

Rachelle Souza

Managing Partner, Brokers Associate

rsouza@manzanita.me

DRE# 01778908

More about Rachelle

Debra McCrory image

Debra McCrory

Property Management Specialist & Realtor

209-450-5849

dmccrory@manzanita.me

DRE# 01972545

More about Debra

Johnny's new Headshot for Website_edited.jpg

Johnny Murillo

Property Management Specialist & Realtor

209-427-1115

jmurillo@manzanita.me

DRE# 02122628

More about Johnny

If you need to submit a maintenance request please do so here.

Elle Headshot_edited.jpg

Elle Maghoney

Bookkeeper & Referral Agent

209-825-0825

emaghoney@manzanita.me

DRE# 02109125

More about Elle

Gracyn Taylor-Gamino

Office Concierge

209-825-0825

concierge@manzanita.me

Brittany Crawford image

Brittany Crawford

Referral Agent

209-825-0825

bcrawford@manzanita.me

DRE# 02001233

More about Brittany

Space Planning and Interior Design

bottom of page